Tag Archives: reloaded


[Video] Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up (DVD)

NM – PFRRTRUDVD by dm_50a6e31d68359

Here is the DVD from Nicki Minaj’s latest album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up.



[Album Leak] Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (The Re-Up)

Nicki’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded re-release just sprung a leak. Hit the jump to download disc 1 which includes 8 new tracks. Props to itsalwaysnew.


Format: m4a
Quality: 260kbps

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (Feat. Parker)
4. High School (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (Feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (Feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (Feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom



[Snippets] Nicki Minaj – Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up

Below are snippets for Nicki Minaj’s re-release album Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up, due out November 19th. The album consists of 8 new tracks + the original album. Check out the snippets to 5 of the tracks below.



[Album Leak] Roc Marciano – Reloaded

New York emcee/producer Roc Marciano’s “Reloaded” is the follow-up to his critically-acclaimed 2010 “Marcberg” solo debut. The Decon release will feature production by Q-Tip, Alchemist and Ray West. Guests will include onetime Natural Elements emcee Ka and Knowledge Pirate. Produced by Roc Marciano (tracks 1, 3, 5-11, 15); The Alchemist (2, 4); Q-Tip (12); Ray West (13); The Arch Druids (14).

Download below. Props to a scene group FTD.


Title [Reloaded ]
Artist [Roc Marciano ]
Label [Decon ]
Genre [Hip-Hop ]
Quality/Size [44.1 @VBR 93,3 MB]
Ripped [11-09-2012 ]
Grabbed from [CDDA ]
Enc [Lame 3.98 ]

01 04:41 Tek To A Mack
02 02:52 Flash Gordon
03 05:14 Not Told Ft. Knowledge Pirate & Ka
04 03:21 Pistolier
05 01:36 Thug's Prayer Pt. 2
06 04:34 76
07 03:23 Wee Ill
08 02:57 Deeper
09 03:36 Death Parade
10 01:54 20 Guns
11 03:38 Peru
12 03:54 Thread Count
13 04:04 Nine Spray Ft. Ka
14 03:53 Emeralds
15 04:58 The Man



[Video] Nicki Minaj To Release “Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up” This November

She might not be too creative with her album titles, but she’s definetly consistent. Last night at the VMA’s, Nicki Minaj announced to E! News that her 3rd album Roman Reloaded: The Reup is set for a November release and to expect a new single next week.



[Mixtape] Twista – Reloaded

Twista drops his new mixtape hosted by Don Cannon. Features include Juicy J, Ab Soul, Shawnna, Do or Die, Future and more. Hit the jump for the stream and download.


Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com



[Artwork x Tracklist] Twista – Reloaded

Here is the tracklist to Twista’s upcoming mixtape Reloaded set to drop September 4th hosted by Don Cannon.



[Video] Drake Announces Summer Jam 2012 Reloaded

Drake announces Summer Jam 2012 Reloaded with DJ Scoob Doo to re-pay Young Money fans who were let down due to Hot 97′s Summer Jam 2012 fiasco. I hope we can get a live stream like hot 97s summer jam, but i doubt it.



Nicki Minaj Announces Next Single From Roman Reloaded

With the Hot 97 controversy dying down a little, Nicki is moving ahead with her plans for the single releases from her Gold album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. After being almost forced to answer by her fans, Nicki gave in to reveal that “Champion” featuring Drake, Young Jeezy and Nas will serve as the next Urban single from her sophomore disc which will be accompanied by a video.



Nicki Minaj Roman Reloaded Hits Gold

It’s been an up and down couple of days for Nicki Minaj. On Sunday (June 3), she backed out of her Hot 97 Summer Jam performance after a perceived slight from the station’s personality, Peter Rosenberg. Today (June 6), though, her album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, has gone gold.

The sophomore effort from the rap titan sold 15,300 units this week, bringing the two month total to 508,100. Those one-week numbers were good enough to help the album jump nearly 10 slots on the Billboard 200, as it landed at No. 13 this week, after coming in at No. 22 previously.

Only one other rap album appeared in the top 30 of the charts, as Atlanta trio Travis Porter’s debut offering, From Day 1, hit No. 16. The strip club-ready music moved 14,300 copies, and was the fourth highest debut on the charts overall. The single “Ayy Ladies,” featuring Tyga continues to rest comfortably on the singles charts, while the follow up, “Ride Like That,” featuring Jeremih, is steadily gaining momentum. B.o.B’s Strange Clouds (No. 34) and Drake’s Take Care (No. 43) were the only two other rap albums to reach the top 50.

A bit further down the charts, both Kanye West and Lauryn Hill reemerged. Yeezy’s Graduation, first released back in 2007, sold 3,300 copies this week—good for No. 144 overall—after moving under 1,000 discs last week. Similarly, Lauryn Hill’s seminal debut, 1998′s The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, hit No. 180 this week, after selling 2,600 copies.

Via : XXLMag


Like Us
© Copyright 2010-2014 Musicians Entourage. All rights reserved.